Founded 1970

   
THE HUDDERSFIELD & DISTRICT
VETERANS BOWLING ASSOCIATION

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
   

 


 



The HDVBA is generously
 supported by the

CROFT CARE GROUP
Club Representatives
  
List last updated 13 May 2019
Any updates or corrections to info@hdvba.co.uk
 
The Representatives highlighted in yellow are new for 2019

     
CLUB REPRESENTATIVE TEL MOBILE EMAIL
Almondbury B.C. Tony Emerson, 5 Well Hill, Honley, Holmfirth HD9 6JF 660423 07760699747 magsemerson22@gmail.com
Almondbury Lib Andy Broughton 41 Oaklands Drive Dalton HD5 8PR 543170 07961287214 a.broughton60@ntlworld.com
Bradley & Colne Alec Smith 4 Clifton Side Bradley HD2 1QJ 07966263031
Broad Oak David Quarmby 845017
Brockholes Colin Rawcliffe 44 Sheardale Honley HD9 6RH 660483 07434971616 crawcliffe44@gmail.com
Canalside SC Alan McCulloch 15, Stocksbank Drive Mirfield WF14 0HB 01924 -507680 aanddmcculloch@ntlworld.com 
Clayton West Keith Firth 41 Spring Grove Clayton West HD8 9HH 862280 timpoulter@talktalk.net
Cowcliffe Robert Swan 203 Netherroyd Hill Road Cowcliffe HD2 2LZ 420541 07340317662 robthswan@btinternet.com
Crosland Moor BC Derek Frost 66 Dryclough Road, Crosland Moor HD4 5JA 341595 7762095835 derek.frost@ntlworld.com
Dalton Trevor Boothroyd 38 Cornfield Ave Oakes HD3 4FY 654011 martrev@theramas.com
David Brown Sports M Mulligan 6 Seagrave Rd Crosland Moor HD4 5PX 657326 m.mulligan258@btinternet.com
Denby Dale BC Ken Wain 23 Hillside Denby Dale  HD8 8QZ 863537 wainken1@gmail.com
Elland C&BC Geoff Firth 12 St. Annes Ave Ainley Top HD3 3RU 01422 -375141 Christinefirth@talktalk.net
Farnley Tyas Geoff Sykes 26 Warwick Ave, Golcar 658184 07587709847 gwsykes175@gmail.com
Golcar C&BC Mike Chapman 64 Mulberry Court, Golcar HD7 4DL 07919653100 echapman11@aol.com
Golcar Lib David Howroyd 1a Church St Golcar HD7 4PX 07772992886 david748howroyd@btinternet.com
Greenhead Park Richard Pearcey, 38 Carr Street, Marsh  HD3 4AU 531708 07813738162 richardpearcey@tiscali.co.uk
Hemplow David Armitage 60 Dirker Drive Marsden HD7 6AP 846750 david.norma60@gmail.com
Holmfirth Geoff Rollinson, 3 Woodside View, Holmfirth HD9 2PT 683037 g.rollinson@talktalk.net
Hudd R.U.F.C John Lockwood 28 Hallas Grove Dalton  HD5 8ED 07734440536 john.lockwood3@ntlworld.com
Kirkheaton C&BC Allan Dobson 10 St Pauls Rd Kirkheaton HD5 0EX 534164 07974271293 allan_dobson@sky.com
Kirkheaton Con Ken Broadbent 10 Stancliffe Way Kirkheaton HD5 0JY 303792 07941075372 kenneth.broadbent@ntlworld.com
Lindley B C Bill Blackburn 51 Kirkwood Drive, Lindley HD3 3WH 641101   billblack4@sky.com
Lindley Lib Ian Kinloch, 13 Hunstan Ave, Quarmby HD3 4YZ 657658 ian.kinloch@sky.com
Lockwood Con Eddie Haigh 96 Moor Lane Netherton HD4 7JB 661121 ed.haigh@hotmail.com
Longwood BC oy Whitehead 31 Parkwood Rd Longwood HD3 4TT 650138 Roger.crowther@talktalk.net
Lowerhouses Peter Hirst 5 Sykes Court St Stephens Fold Lindley HD3 3SD 522883 07500431371 p.hirst@sky.com
Marsden Park Bryan Cook 29 Longlands Ave Slaithwaite 846823 07846352537
Marsh Lib Gerry Quinn  27 Stanley Road Lindley HD3 3LU 07833735119 gerardpquinn@btinternet.com
Marsh United Neil Hinchliffe 30 Yew Tree Road Birchencliffe HD3 3QT 01422 -440126 neilhinchliffe@ntlworld.com
Meltham Malcolm Waddington 5 Howard Way Meltham HD9 4NW 314939 07722995102 mandpwad@gmail.com
Milnsbridge Jim Baxter, 8 Broad Oak, Linthwaite HD7 5TE 317284 07721521292 jimbaxter1@live.co.uk
Netherton Con Ray Tunnacliffe 111 Marten Drive Netherton HD4 7JT 329253 07818444551 raytunna@tiscali.co.uk
New Mill Eddie Brook 4 Leyfield Bank Holmfirth HD9 1XU 685321 mail@ebrook.plus.com
Oakfield T & B.C. Bob Cran 25 Huddersfield Road Holmfirth HD9 3JH 687468 bobcran@btinternet.com
Outlane Douggi Kirkbright 110 Eldon Rd Marsh HD1 4ND 767304 07716346829 macmowragg@blueyonder.co.uk
Paddock I&C John Townend 153 Luck Lane Paddock HD1 4QZ 533247 clarry.g@ntlworld.com
Primrose Hill Lib Tommy Broadbent 11 Russet Grove Newsome HD4 6QL 540769 07914915066 marytkelly51@yahoo.co.uk    
Rastrick R McGee 49 Arnold Royd, Rastrick HD6 3LB 386624 rbsc1902@gmail.com
Ravensknowle Park Tony Senior 40 Lincroft Ave Dalton HD5 8DS 302316 07950906079 tony-senior-43@gmx.co.uk
Shepley Geoff Ryder 237 Wakefield Road Denby Dale HD8 8SZ 864848 07837915847 geoffreyryder@btinternet.com
Skel (Windmill) Donald Hunt  2 Hillside Denby Dale HD8 8QZ 862461 07772180815 donmhunt@talktalk.net
Slaithwaite Charlie Bradshaw 213 Gillroyd Lane Heights Linthwaite HD7 5SS 842272 07469979558 angela.bradshaw@abassoc.org.uk
Springwood Mike Ralph 6 Dryclough Ave HD4 5JU 652700 07407360055 ralphmj040143@gmail.com
Thongsbridge Philip Schofield 29 Netherlea Drive Netherthong HD9 3EX 686718 phil@nlea29.plus.com
Thorpe Green David Blackburn 22 Intake Golcar HD7 4RB 07776077591 davidblackburn4@tiscali.co.uk
Waterloo Alan Stephenson 159 Lascelles Hall Rd Kirkheaton HD5 0BE 303259 davidalanstephenson@googlemail.com